ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Shandong Premium Boating Technology LTD.

Shandong Shuangyi yacht Co., Ltd., established in January 2019 and located in Wucheng, Shandong Province, is a holding subsidiary of Shandong Shuangyi Technology Co., Ltd. (Stock Code: 300690).
Since its establishment, Shuangyi yacht has been committed to the design, research and development, production, sales and service of small and medium-sized boutique yachts. It is a system solution supplier for fishing boats, recreational boats, Luya boats, high-speed boats, yacht trailers and other products in China.
Shuangyi yacht has a high-quality team with excellent professional technology, strong development ability and rich racticalxperience. In line with the product design concept of "providing customers with perfect driving experience", Shuangyi yacht has introduced New Zealand advanced yacht manufacturing technology, relying on the parent company's domestic leading yacht mold precision processing technology, combined with new material application and process innovation, to achieve the best safety of the product Performance and exquisite manufacturing, so as to meet the needs of domestic and foreign markets. At present, the company's products cover 485sc, 515sc, 705ht and other 14 ship types and yacht trailers, and can provide complete design and production plans according to customer needs. It has more than 20 relevant authorized patents, with an annual output of 2000 ships, and has been exported to Australia, New Zealand, Europe, North America and Southeast Asia and other countries and regions.
In the future, Shuangyi yacht will continue to adhere to the service concept of "manufacturing high-end yacht products with the best cost performance", incarnate the initiator and practitioner of dreams, and strive to build an excellent yacht manufacturing and service enterprise recognized by China's first-class and international customers, so that customers can feel the same color of the sea and sky and enjoy a happy life.
Company address: North of Deshang highway, sininsi Town, Wucheng County, Shandong Province
Company website: http://www.shuangyitec.com/
Tel: 0534-2602899 2600831

PRODUCT CENTER

 

NEWS

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

More>>
Shandong Premium Boating Technology Ltd.

ADD:North of Deshang highway, Dezhou City, Shandong Province
TEL:+86 0534-6769003
EMAIL:susie@sypremiumboating.com
WEBSITE:www.sypremiumboating.com

关于我们

ABOUT US

关于我们

ABOUT US
山东双一游艇有限公司

      山东双一游艇有限公司成立于2019年1月,坐落在山东武城,系上市企业山东双一科技股份有限公司(股票代码:300690)控股子公司  。

       自成立以来,双一游艇致力于中小型精品游艇的设计、研发、生产、销售和服务工作,是国内钓鱼艇、休闲娱乐艇、路亚艇、高速艇、游艇拖车等产品的系统解决方案供应商。

      双一游艇拥有一支专业技术精良、开拓能力强、实践经验丰富的高素质团队,本着“提供客户完美驾乘体验”的产品设计理念,通过引进新西兰先进游艇制作工艺,依托母公司国内领先的游艇模具精密加工技术,结合新材料应用、工艺创新等,实现产品的最佳安全性能以及精美制造,从而满足国内外市场的需求。目前,公司产品覆盖485SC、515SC、705HT等14款船型及游艇拖车,并可根据客户需求提供完整设计生产方案,拥有相关授权专利20余项,年产能达2000艘,并远销澳大利亚、新西兰、欧洲、北美和东南亚等国家、地区。

      未来,双一游艇仍将秉承“制造性价比最优中高端游艇产品”的服务理念,化身梦想的开启者与实践者,着力打造中国一流、国际客户认可的优秀游艇制造和服务企业,让客户感受海天一色,尽享幸福生活。

公司地址:山东省武城县四女寺镇德商公路北

公司网址:http://www.shuangyitec.com/

公司联系电话:0534-2602899  2600831

产品中心

PRODUCT CENTER

新闻中心

NEWS

新闻中心

NEWS 更多>>
2020-07-18
山东双一游艇有限公司山东双一游艇有限公司山东双一游艇有限公司山东双一游艇有限公司山东双一游艇有限公司山东双一游艇有限公司山东双一游艇有限公司......

联系我们

CONTACT US

联系我们

CONTACT US 更多>>
山东双一游艇有限公司

地址:山东省德州市德商公路北
电话:+86 0534-6769003
邮箱:susie@sypremiumboating.com
网址:www.sypremiumboating.com